Winner of Elocution 

class 5th, 6th and 7th

1st – Nimisha Ambre (Green house) 7C,  2nd – Adelina D’souza (Green house) 6B,  3rd – Diona Sequeira (blue house) & Mahenoor Khan (yellow house) 5C

Class 8th, 9th and 10th 

1st – Giles Murzello (blue house) 10B,  2nd- Jennifer Rodrigues (red house) 10D, 3rd -Delicia Sequeira (Red) 9B & Aishwarya Mahadik (Green) 10A

Teachers incharge – Mr. Zaheer Abbas & Mr. George Bunch

Juges : – Ms. Michelle Gomes & Sr. Alvira

Drawing and Essay